top of page

Welcome and Hello

Thank you for taking the time to join us! This is our first blog post, so let me introduce you to the idea behind beginning this journey. I believe the world was created for us to #explore it! Every inch of it!




As owners of our own travel agency, I wanted another way to share with you my passion for travel. In this blog you will find postings about:


● The people we meet, we call it Profiles in Luxe.

● The places we go and the ships we travel, we call it Luxe Reviews.

● Conversations about doing World Cruises.

And on and anything else that we want to share, called What's on Our Mind.


Plus, we will share with you exclusive travel deals and offers that we can share with you.


I want to invite you to subscribe to this blog, join us on Facebook and follow us on Instagram @MJDreamVacations to stay connected.


10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page